Kutsu kansainväliseen työryhmään

The Green and Sustainable Environment Working Group has started to carry out the agenda and working program presented to you at the Presidents meeting in 25 October 2020. We want to involve members from every country in the work of our group and for this we need your help and support. We need representatives from every Federation and Affiliate Club to join the Working Group.

Our Program will be carried out in two ways:
1. European wide – lectures and discussions in the format of Zoom meetings once a month (include recognized lecturers)
2. Locally – your members will create the local Green and Sustainable BPW working groups and start to create their own actions, the input to their work will come from us.
Join to fill this form
https://forms.gle/bE1ULadgEhKdLVs7A      Please fill the Form before 04.01.2021.

Please find the introduction of the Working Group here: https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1SParEdYRj3He2Iex8ShRWmT7xHviz9-P/edit

The first Green and Sustainable Environment Working Group Zoom meeting will take place on 25 January 2021 at 3 pm Brussels time (4 pm Helsinki time, 2 pm London time). The Zoom link will be sent to all members who are interested to join the Working Group.

Merry Christmas and a peaceful holiday time to everyone,
Siiri, Eva, Dovile, Ozge
Green and Sustainable Environment Working Group